El tiempo va volando…Time flies…

julio 5, 2010

I can’t believe the last time I updated this thing was in February :O Back then it was cold and I could use the warmth of my computer like a faux-fireplace. Now it’s hotter than the hinges and I might as well be living in a frying pan. But let’s not get started with excuses…I have progress pictures, those long promised product reviews, crazy hair stories and more on the horizon. BUT you’ll have to wait a bit longer…that’s right the suspense continues. This week I’ve declared “internet free week”. Mainly because it’s too hot to keep my computer on (life is rough without AC) and also because I’m embarking on a new schedule that will require all of my attention and energy. And then ladies and gents, I will feed this poor, starved and almost abandoned blog. I promise!

Responder

